Cartoons Tumblr Themes

Video Post✿ Fri, Sep. 19, 2014 465,993 notes

(Source: mrgolightly, via saraseoul)




Photo Post✿ Sun, Sep. 14, 2014 50,089 notes

happymonsters:

 ♡

happymonsters:

 ♡




Text Post✿ Fri, Sep. 12, 2014 713,876 notes

 

In order to become the supreme adult, you must perform the seven wonders:

  • Public speaking
  • Not being afraid of teenagers
  • Calling the doctor yourself
  • Taxes
  • Arguing without crying
  • Having a normal sleep pattern
  • Having an answer to the question ‘what do you want to do with your life?’

(via epic-humor)






Video Post✿ Thu, Sep. 11, 2014 26 notes

Get To Know Me Meme Kpop: 

Favorite Male Solo [3/5]: K.Will

(via kwillness)




Photo Post✿ Wed, Sep. 10, 2014 111 notes

<3

<3

(Source: beautifulhangover88, via simplybom)




Text Post✿ Mon, Sep. 08, 2014 84,988 notes

 

me if i ever get to know my celebrity crush

image

(via epic-humor)






Photo Post✿ Mon, Sep. 08, 2014 100,599 notes

(Source: sp1rit, via epic-humor)




Text Post✿ Tue, Sep. 02, 2014 3,358 notes

 

you dont need to say “i’m not a ladies code fan but-” in order to say you are sorry or upset that eunbi passed away… death is death and you don’t need to be a fan to mourn over the death of someone who was full of life and had a lot to give..

(via acmche)






Video Post✿ Mon, Sep. 01, 2014 197,770 notes

(Source: prismcess, via epic-humor)




Text Post✿ Sun, Aug. 31, 2014 9,256 notes

 

me participating in class discussions

image

(Source: gatorbiscuits, via powermaka)






Video Post✿ Fri, Aug. 29, 2014 1,116 notes

Dara, Bom & Minzy being cute dorks.

(Source: fresh-vocal)




Photo Post✿ Wed, Aug. 27, 2014 266,840 notes

My birthday is coming so this just made my day!

My birthday is coming so this just made my day!

(Source: trashandtreasuree, via lucascruikshank)




Video Post✿ Wed, Aug. 27, 2014 38,069 notes

(Source: perfectframes, via japanlove)



1/106 older »