Cartoons Tumblr Themes

Video Post✿ Wed, Jul. 16, 2014 223,532 notes

 

"Some women are lost in the fire. Some women are built from it."

(via japanlove)




Video Post✿ Wed, Jul. 16, 2014 4,294 notes

 

BIGBANG’s way of bullying Minzy

(Source: 69withmino, via ygladies)




Video Post✿ Mon, Jul. 14, 2014 2,674 notes

… my feelings will never change. 

(Source: makoyann, via japanlove)




Photo Post✿ Fri, Jul. 11, 2014 828 notes

(Source: geebom, via ygladies)




Video Post✿ Mon, Jul. 07, 2014 1,963 notes

   2/? Favorite Kpop songs and mvs
   I AM THE BEST - 2NE1

(via ygladies)




Video Post✿ Sun, Jul. 06, 2014 1,657 notes

(Source: prkbm, via ygladies)




Text Post✿ Sun, Jul. 06, 2014 253,655 notes

 

finishing a series but still being attached to the story and its characters

image

(via epic-humor)






Video Post✿ Fri, Jul. 04, 2014 250 notes

 

Kevin (*≧艸≦)

(via kwillness)




Video Post✿ Fri, Jul. 04, 2014 343 notes

keric as k.will’s backup dancers  
(ノ✪▽✪)ノ*:・゚✧    ( ̄▽ ̄;;)      ✧・゚:* ノ(✧◡✧ノ)

(Source: kebeans, via kwillness)




Video Post✿ Mon, Jun. 30, 2014 2,498 notes

Focus on the good things Park Bom has done, instead of focusing on the bad (or rather something she hasn’t done). Blackjacks know that Park Bom is still and always will be a kind, and sweet person who will always makes Blackjacks laugh. Let’s support her, and stop the hate.

(Source: baemyonce, via ygladies)




Photo Post✿ Sun, Jun. 29, 2014 25,181 notes

 

 




Video Post✿ Fri, Jun. 27, 2014 41,512 notes

 

(Source: threatened)




Text Post✿ Thu, Jun. 26, 2014 3 notes

K.Will’s new album is out!!!!!!

I swear, his voice is life!!





1/103 older »